School News

Zone Swimming Carnival

Picture of Tony Davis
Zone Swimming Carnival
by Tony Davis - Monday, 7 December 2015, 2:18 PM

Congratulations to all swimmers who participated with enthusiasm and sportsmanship at our school swimming carnival recently.  The St Joseph’s Swimming Squad is listed below.  Well done to all of our swimmers and remember to keep training over the holidays for the Tweed Zone Swimming Carnival in Week 4 next year.  A note will go home this week.


Sasha Hendrikse, Tessa Hendrikse, Zayne Chisholm, Lachlan Shoobridge, Lillian Gibb, Lillian Grant, Khloe Mann, Ben Hendrikse, Vann O’Keefe, Ty Loughman, Sophie Haywood, Kiera Dolan, Esther Nuske, Patrick Kee, Tom Logan, Summah Young, Eve Sharp, Tazman O’Keefe, Liam Ferguson, Emma Loughman, Bree Chisholm, Tom Robson, Kye Haywood, Wiley Hall, Asha Pearson, Amity Page and Tilly Leeson.